NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, is cancelled on 03-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled on 03-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)